Tgoma Shop

What is the
Tgoma Shop?

Information about the Tgoma Shop and
the artists behind it.

 

CLICK HERE

what products are
available in the tgoma shop?

Discover our Tgoma products.

 

CLICK HERE

What is the
Tgoma-Shop?

Regionality and seasonality can be felt in our homemade tgoma shop. Many delicacies produced by our kitchen team. Our kitchen team consists of three people and each one contributes to the Tgoma shop every day.

Rosalie

Rosalia is on the road for days on end to collect blossoms, herbs and flowers, and in between she is in the hotel’s own garden and herb bed to look after the well-being of each individual plant on a daily basis.

Gianfranco

Gianfranco takes care of the “stronger” drinks – his homemade Röteli was tinkered with and tried until everyone liked the result. In the meantime, Gianfranco is planning all the other products so that you will soon be able to try new delicacies again.

Ricardo

And last but not least, Ricardo takes care of the filling of the various products. He lovingly prepares the bottles, jars or bags, fills them, labels them and brings everything to the Tgoma shop – so that you can try the various handmade delicacies.

You will find the following products in our Tgoma shop:

  • Wild garlic salt
  • Lady's mantle tea
  • Lime blossom tea
  • Lavender sugar
  • Apple mint syrup
  • Red elderberry syrup
  • Gnocchetti-Sardi tomato/spinach/beetroot
  • Daisy jelly
  • Plum-vanilla jam
  • Strawberry jam
  • Elderflower jelly

Order here

Document

Tgoma Shop

Was ist der
Tgoma Shop?

Informationen zum Tgoma Shop und den Künstlern die dahinter stehen.

Hier klicken

Welche Produkte
gibt es?

Entdecken Sie unsere Tgoma-Produkte.

 

Hier klicken

Was ist der
Tgoma-Shop?

Regionalität und Saisonalität spürt man in unserem hausgemachten Tgoma-Shop. Viele Köstlichkeiten produziert von unserem Küchenteam. Unser Küchenteam besteht aus drei Personen und jede einzelne trägt jeden Tag seinen Beitrag an den Tgoma-Shop bei.

Rosalie

Rosalia ist tagelang mit Leib und Seel unterwegs um Blüten, Kräuter und Blumen zu sammeln und zwischendurch ist sie im hoteleigenen Garten und Kräuterbeet um sich tagtäglich um das Wohl jeder einzelner Pflanze zu kümmern.

Gianfranco

Gianfranco kümmert sich um die „stärkeren“ Getränke – an seinem selbstgemachten Röteli wurde getüftelt und probiert, bis das Ergebnis allen geschmeckt hat. In der Zwischenzeit plant Gianfranco alle weiteren Produkte, damit Sie schon bald wieder neue Köstlichkeiten probieren können.

Ricardo

Und zu Guter Letzt kümmert sich Ricardo um die Abfüllung der verschieden Produkte. Liebevoll bereitet er die Fläschchen, Gläschen oder Tüten vor, füllt diese ab, etikettiert und bringt alles in den Tgoma-Shop –  damit Sie die verschiedenen handgemachten Köstlichkeiten probieren können.

Folgende Produkte finden Sie in unserem Tgoma-Shop:

  • Bärlauchsalz
  • Frauenmantel-Tee
  • Lindenblüten-Tee
  • Lavendelzucker
  • Apfelminze-Sirup
  • roter Holundersirup
  • Gnocchetti-Sardi Tomate/Spinat/Randen
  • Gänseblümchen-Gelee
  • Zwetschgen-Vanille-Konfitüre
  • Erdbeer-Konfitüre
  • Holunderblüten-Gelee

Gleich bestellen

Document