Wellbeing oasis in Lenz

 

Every person spends almost a third of his life sleeping. It is important that the atmosphere as well as the sleep comfort is given. To grow up relaxed, to enjoy the day and to be pampered with culinary delights – that is life.

The hotel La Tgoma offers different room categories with individually furnished rooms. Due to the large selection, there is something for every guest – browse through our room categories and let yourself be inspired.

Check our different room categories with daily updated prices. With the online booking function you can book your room easily and comfortably. Please note that you will benefit from the lowest price when booking directly via the homepage.

Standard single room

Rustic single room with grandlit or single bed

Standard double room

Rustic double room with carpet

Comfort double room

Comfortable double room Comfort with a wooden floor

Superior double room

Spacious double room in alpine style

Deluxe double room

Spacious double room deluxe

Standard family room

Family room standard with sofa bed or extra bed

Superior family room

Superior family room with separate room

Apartement

Apartment with two bedrooms, living room, kitchen and a balcony

Tgoma Enjoyment-Credit

 

Decide for the Tgoma enjoyment-credit and enjoy a seasonal and regional dish in the restaurant La Tgoma or let yourself be surprised by a Thai curry in the restaurant Cualmet. You pay CHF 40.00 and receive a Tgoma enjoyment-credit of CHF 50.00. You choose your desired menu from the current menu. The offer is valid for one lunch or dinner per person exclusive drinks.

bookable from a stay of two nights

Document

Wohlfühloase in Lenz

 

Jeder Mensch verbringt fast ein Drittel seines Lebens mit Schlafen. Dabei ist es wichtig, dass die Atmosphäre sowie der Schlaf Comfort gegeben ist. Erholt aufwachsen, entspannen, den Tage geniessen und sich kulinarisch verwöhnen zu lassen – das ist Leben.

 

Das Hotel La Tgoma bietet verschiedene Zimmerkategorien mit individuell eingerichteten Zimmern. Durch die grosse Auswahl ist für jeden Gast etwas dabei – stöbern Sie durch unsere Zimmerkategorien und lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

 

Prüfen Sie unsere verschieden Zimmerkategorien mit tagesaktuellen Preisen. Mit der Online-Buchungsfunktion können Sie ihr Zimmer einfach und bequem buchen. Beachten Sie, dass Sie bei einer Direkt-Buchung über die Homepage vom günstigsten Preis profitieren.

Einzelzimmer Standard

Rustikales Einzelzimmer mit Grandlit oder Einzelbett

Doppelzimmer Standard

Rustikales Doppelzimmer mit Teppichboden

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Komfortables Doppelzimmer Comfort mit einem Holzboden

Doppelzimmer Superior

Grosszügiges Doppelzimmer im Alpin-Style

Doppelzimmer Deluxe

Grosszügige Doppelzimmer Deluxe

Familienzimmer Standard

Familienzimmer Standard mit Bettsofa oder Zustellbett

Familienzimmer Superior

Familienzimmer Superior mit separatem Zimmer

Appartement

Appartement mit zwei Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche sowie ein Balkon

Tgoma Genuss-Credit

 

 

Entscheiden Sie sich für den Tgoma Genuss-Credit und geniessen Sie im Restaurant La Tgoma ein saisonales und regionales Gericht oder lassen Sie sich im Restaurant Cualmet von einem thailändischen Curry überraschen. Sie bezahlen CHF 40.00 und erhalten einen Tgoma Genuss-Credit von CHF 50.00. Dabei wählen Sie aus der aktuellen Karte ihr Wunschmenu aus. Das Angebot gilt für ein Mittag- oder Abendessen pro Person und exklusive Getränke.

ab einem Aufenthalt von zwei Nächten buchbar

 

 

Document