Cross-country skiing trail network in Lantsch/Lenz

 

 

The cross-country skiing trail which leads through the high valley of the vacation region Lenzerheide, starts in Lantsch/Lenz and opens up a beautiful scenery. The cross-country skiing network extends over 56 kilometers of freshly groomed trails for classic and skating in different levels. In addition to mostly flat cross-country skiing sections, you will also find terrain that is more demanding in terms of fitness and technique.

 

 

Biathlon-Arena Lenzerheide

 

The Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide is the first and so far the only permanently insalled biathlon facility in Switzerland.

At about 1400 meters above sea level, it is an important training and competition centre for national and international teams. Major events such as the Tour de Ski are held in the biathlon arnea. Here, athletes are made and celebrated and countless spectators are entertained and enchanted.

Experience the fascination of biathlon at first hand. The Biathlon Arena in Lantsch/Lenz offers also to non-sportsmen various fun and taster courses in summer and winter. The mixture of concentration and precision in shooting and the endurance and strength in biking or cross-country skiing makes biathlon a challenge for body and mind. So it is an ideal venue for training camps, group, club and corporate events.

 

Cross-country skiing panorama map

 

Best
Deal

Cross-country skiing package

56 kilometers - untouched landscape, snowy trees and a breathtaking nature. Enjoy the generous cross-country skiing trail network between Lenz and Parpan.

  • from one night in the beautiful double room
  • welcome drink at your arrival
  • fondue chat in out Stübli
  • cross-country pin (number of overnights)
  • laundry service for your sports clothes

ab CHF 124.- pro Person und Arrangement

Document

Langlauf-Loipen Lantsch/Lenz

 

 

Die Langlaufloipe, welche durch das Hochtal der Ferienregion Lenzerheide führt, beginnt in Lantsch/Lenz und eröffnet dem Gast wunderschöne Landschaftsbilder. Das Langlaufnetz erstreckt sich über 56 km frisch gespurten Loipen für Klassisch und Skating in verschiedenen Niveauklassen. Neben mehrheitlich flachen Loipenabschnitten finden Sie auch konditionell und technisch anspruchsvolleres Gelände vo

 

 

Biathlon-Arena Lenzerheide

 

Die Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide ist die erste und bisher einzige fest installierte Biathlon Anlage der Schweiz.

Auf rund 1400 m ü.M. ein sie ein wichtiges Trainings- und Wettkampfzentrum für nationale und internationale Mannschaften. Grossanlässe wie die Tour de Ski werden in der Biathlon Arena ausgetragen. Hier werden Athleten gemacht und gefeiert; hier werden unzählige Zuschauer unterhalten und verzaubert.

 

Erlebe die Faszination Biathlon am eigenen Leib. Die Biathlon Arena in Lantsch/Lenz bietet nämlich auch Nichtsportlern diverse Plausch- und Schnupperkurse im Sommer wie Winter an. Die Mischung aus Konzentration und Präzision beim Schiessen sowie der Ausdauer und Kraft beim Biken bzw. Langlaufen macht Biathlon zu einer Herausforderung für Körper und Geist. Also ein idealer Veranstaltungsort für Trainingscamps, Gruppen-, Vereins- und Firmenevents.

 

Langlauf-Panoramakarte

 

Top seller Packages

Best
Deal

Langlauf-Package

56 Kilometer - unberührte Landschaft, verschneite Bäume und atemberaubende Natur. Geniessen Sie das grosszügige Loipennetz zwischen Lenz und Parpan.

  • ab einer Übernachtung im wunderschönen Doppelzimmer
  • Willkommensgetränk bei Anreise
  • Fondue-Plausch im Stübli
  • Langlauf-Pin (Anzahl Übernachtungen)
  • Wäscheservice für Sportkleidung

ab CHF 124.- pro Person und Arrangement